All Books by Judy K. Walker

My books are available in ebook form at most major ebook retailers, and in paperback online at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, via IndieBound, etc. The Dead Hollow series is also available in audiobook and Large Print paperback.

The Sydney Brennan Mysteries alternate between novels and novellas, separated into different series to avoid confusion over length. Each stands alone, but the covers are presented here in the optimal Reading Order. You’ll also find a Reading Order that includes the short stories, as well as all books’ original covers, here.

Dead Hollow is a true trilogy. The books must be read in order.


Sydney Brennan Mysteries

Dead Hollow Trilogy